Review of April goals

Since today’s the last day of April, it’s time to review monthly goals:

  1. APPS – get app #2 into the App Store. [Done – would have published in April if I had not manually delayed til Friday].
  2. LEARN – continue iOS development book (this will fill in the time after everything I can do on goal #1 each day). [Doing well on this – through 250 pages in the tutorial book. Also, I spent some time doing some game building via Matt Heaney’s youtube tutorials].
  3. BLOG – blog each day about my two hours the previous day. [Done.]
  4. BALANCE – spend time each day thinking about what I’m grateful for. [Done.]

 

Since app #2 was approved for the App Store, I released the final milestone payment to the developer. I guess that technically I could have waited until it goes live on Friday, but since I’m manually holding the release until then (the app would have published yesterday if I had not delayed it), I figured it would be the right thing to do to pay him as he did was he signed up for on the app and the only reason it’s not live right now is that I manually delayed it.

Leave a comment